Join the Booster Club!

2018-2019 Ovation Theatre Booster Club Officers

Melisa Bennett, President
Monica Savage, Vice President
Lee McGee, Treasurer
Evelyn Samuelson, Secretary

Mary Valle-Cooper, Fundraising Chair
Kismet Yusuf, Events Coordinator
Michelle Kloesel, Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah McSpadden, Membership Coordinator
Amy Petersen, Costume Chair
Michael Savage, Set Construction Chair


The Ovation Theatre Booster Club invites you to join our team. We are in need of parent volunteers to serve in a variety of capacities. Please fill out the form below, and our Volunteer Coordinator will be in touch with you shortly to see how your talents can best serve our students.

Membership in the Booster Club requires the completion of this form and $20 dues (per person) payable to Ovation Theatre Booster Club.


General meetings for the 2018-2019 school year are scheduled below and typically last one hour:
September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm, DHS Auditorium
October 22, 2018 - 7:00pm, DHS Auditorium
November 13, 2018 - 8:00pm, DHS Auditorium (Winter Musical Parent Meeting)
February 13, 2019 - 7:00pm, DHS Auditorium
May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm, DHS Auditorium (2019-2020 Officer Elections)
June 4, 2019 - 5:00pm, DHS Auditorium



Please complete the form below

Name *
I would like to volunteer for... *
Check all that apply.
Phone *
Pay Dues